Isle of Wight Cricket

Isle of Wight Cricket Board committees

Director - Chair Kate Barton
Director - Vice Chair/Safeguarding Duncan Mills
Director - Staff Hugh Wells
Director - IW League Cricket Martyn Richards
Director - Marketing & PR Hugh Griffiths
Director - Engaging Children & Young People Ben White
Director - Finance/Women's & Girls Cricket Claire Everard
Director - Clubs David Pratt
Director - Performance Cricket Dave Cox
web design by island webservices