Isle of Wight Cricket


For older news stories please visit the news archive page

The Cricket Boards AGM took place last night at Newclose CCG and the following individuals were elected into the following company and Board positions.

There was one vacant position and anyone interested in taking on the marketing and media role or just taking on one or the other please contact stuart chatfield on

Isle of Wight Cricket Board Directors
Director: Ron Cook
Director: Howard Downer
Director: Jim Thorn -
Company Secretary: Tina Cooper

Isle of Wight Cricket Board Officers
Chair: Ron Cook
Secretary: Tina Cooper
Treasurer: Howard Downer
County Teams: Simon Bligh
Media & Marketing: Vacant

Clubs Committee
Chair: Glenn Bailey
Secretary: Phil Rudd
Outdoor League Secretary: Ashley Goldsmith
Indoor League Secretary: Ashley Goldsmith

Not voted for but Helen Stone has taken on the position of Board Minute Taker.

2015 Year End Profit & Loss
2015 Balance Sheet
2015 Balance Sheet
2015 Balance Sheet
web design by island webservices