Isle of Wight Cricket

New Year Skills Courses

For older news stories please visit the news archive page

From December at the Isle of Wight Cricket Academy there is a unique opportunity to invest in an ‘elite performance’. An ‘elite performance’ is something all can strive for no matter what level the performer. An elite performing athlete is one that consistently and effectively performs to the ceiling of their capabilities. This performance comes from knowing you have done everything possible in terms of mental and physical preparation. These mornings are aimed at giving high potential cricketers access to high quality coaching and
environments.

Dates: -
Sunday 15th January Under 10,11,12 & 13 Batters
Sunday 22nd January Under 14,15,16 & 17 Batters
Sunday 29th January Under 10,11,12 & 13 Seamers
Sunday 5th February Under 14,15,16 & 17 Seamers
Sunday 12th February All Spinners
Sunday 19th February All Wicket Keepers
Sunday 26th February Under 10,11,12 & 13 Batters
Sunday 4th March Under 14,15,16 & 17 Batters
Sunday 11th March Under 10,11,12 & 13 Seamers
Saturday 17th March Under 14,15,16 & 17 Seamers
Saturday 24th March All Spinners
Saturday 31st March All Wicket Keepers

£5.00/Session: 10:00 – 12:00: All courses delivered by Elliot Wilson.

For further information and to confirm a place on the following courses please contact Stuart Chatfield, IW Cricket Development Manager, Newclose CCG, Blackwater Rd, Newport, Isle of Wight, PO30 3BE,
Email: stuart.chatfield@iwcb.org.uk
Tel:01983 530551 or 07875195211.

Attachments:
Booking Form
web design by island webservices