Isle of Wight Cricket

Reward Your Club Volunteers

For older news stories please visit the news archive page

The ECB's OSCA (Outstanding Service to Cricket Awards) awards are open once again and we are looking for nominations from Island cricket for the 7 categories.

All nominated individuals will be award a certificate and the Island winners will be invited to the national awards at Lords.

The Seven Categories and Judging criteria can be found via the links below, along with the nomination form.

All nominations should be sent into no later than the Friday 25th July.

2014 NatWest OSCAs Criteria
2014 Nomination Form
web design by island webservices